ISouthern California Vendors                                                                                                                Northern California Vendors               

 

Photographers                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

 

                                                                                                                                                          Michelle Walker  michellewalker.com

    * John Russo   johnrussophoto.com 

 

    *Grace - Kathryn http://www.grace-kathryn.com

 

     *Colleen Rosenthal   rosenthalphotography.com

 

     *Stewart Bertrand   stewartbertrand.com  

 

 

 

 

 

    * Stephanie Rachford   stephanierachford.com                                                                      Jane sheilds  janeshields.com

 

    *Ryan Phillips   ryanphillips.com                                                                                             Catherine Hall Studios

                                                                                                                                                 http://www.catherinehallstudios.com

    *Kimberlee Miller   kimberleemiller.com​ 

 

    *Jeff Newsom   jeffnewsom.com                                                                                                 Christope Gentry

                                                                                                   https://www.christophegenty.com/napaweddingphotographers/index.htm

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      DJ

Frank Rameriez  Voted Best DJ in Santa Barbara

  Mobile 805. 453.1090   email zerimar13@att.net

 

 

 

Hawaii Vendors

 

Photographers

  • Penny Dinn Photography   pennydinn.com

 

Coordinators

  • Dianna Shitanishi   hawaiiweddingevents.com

 

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram